Home News Races Results Runners Clubs About
Inveraray Jail Break
 Race Details
Race Date Sunday, 14 May 2017
Start Time 11:00am
Venue Inveraray
Website http://facebook.com/InverarayjailBreak
Distance 6.7 km
Climb 230 m
Record (M) 0:26:18 - Michael Deason (2016)
Record (F) 0:29:36 - Nicola Meekin (2011)
Route on Garmin Connect

A short race from Inverary Jail to the tower at Dun na Cuaiche (224m), then back the same way to finish just after the bridge across the River Aray at Inverary Castle.

 Previous Results
YearWinnerFirst Lady
2016 Michael Deason (0:26:18) Helen Brown (0:32:13)
2015 Michael Deason (0:26:50) Emily Bowie (0:38:35)
2011 Peter Devenport (0:27:04) Nicola Meekin (0:29:36)
2010 Philip Price (0:29:06) Emma O`Shea (0:32:34)
 Runners by Year
Web Development - © Bill Fisher